Archives: News

We are delighted to share the exciting news that BCX has...

This milestone accomplishment signifies a significant enhancement in BCX's HR operations.

Continue reading

Mastering Lease Accounting & Audit in the Digital Age

Wednesday June, 14 2023 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 8:00 am PT

Continue reading

We are happy to announce that after months of hard work, Standard...

We will be able to enhance the visibility of the employee data and help Standard Bank Group...

Continue reading

Nakisa Raises the Bar: We’re Launching Nakisa Cloud Platform 3 for...

Valued clients of Nakisa Finance Suite,  We’re excited to announce the release of our next-generation cloud platform...

Continue reading

We are excited to announce that after months of hard work, Coca-Cola...

This marks a huge milestone for us at Nakisa and we look forward to a long-lasting partnership...

Continue reading

Nakisa Named Top Performer in the Lease Administration Software Category by...

Nakisa has been named a Top Performer in the Lease Administration Software category for the Spring 2023...

Continue reading

Nakisians stand in solidarity with people of Syria & Turkey

At Nakisa, we were deeply saddened by the news about the devastating earthquake in Syria and Turkey.

Continue reading

We are happy to announce that Bruce Conway has joined our...

Bruce has been instrumental in building leading-edge leasing software used by large enterprises worldwide.

Continue reading

We are super excited to congratulate and welcome Zoetis to our...

We are super excited to congratulate and welcome Zoetis to our NLA family

Continue reading
HR-Suite-Main

Nakisa
HR suite

Nakisa
Finance Suite

HR-Suite-Main

Nakisa HR suite

Nakisa Lease Administration